Welcome F1 Fans.... The competition has no prizes, just glory :-)

Again I would like to thank all those that emailed asking if the competition was running again this year. It is good to know you are out there :-) Thanks for your interest and support.

To enter pick a total of 6 drivers from 2 groups and 6 constructors from 2 groups and a total winning race time for a tie breaker.

If one of your drivers is replaced mid year you will not get points for the replacement, so pick carefully.

The scoring and screen layouts are similar to previous years. A number next to a team name indicates last years result. This is for the top 20 fantasy teams from last year.

Include a group name during entry and get your friends and colleagues to do the same then search on group name for filtered results.

You can amend your entry as much as you want up to Thursday 26th March 2009 at 17.30 GMT. You will receive email conformation for your entry and any subsequent changes.

One entry per person, any problems email me, ff1 at heslington.com... If you have emailed me in the past and not received a reply please accept my apologies. I receive an awful lot of spam (100-200 a day) and sometimes miss emails if the subjects aren't relevant.

Thats it, enjoy the season...

22:37 22 February 2009 - Starting 2009 web development!!

00:57 16 March 2009 - Sorry for the late availability. PHP code changes meant alot of rewriting.

22:37 05 April 2009 - Results have been revised for Australia. 1 Entrant has been added whose entry emailed but failed to register. I have a cc copy of the email at the time of entry and no he isn't now top ! Seriously if anyone had entered but is not appearing on the scoreboard please let me know, its easy to check in the audit logs etc. I have not had this problem before and suspect its related to latency on the internet connection.


Prior Year Results
2003, 2004 , 2005 , 2006 , 2007 and 2008

Race Dates
and Scoring
View 2009 Drivers and Constructors
Enter Fantasy Formula One

Request email of current Entry
Update your Team
2009 Scoreboard (and Entry list)

Past Champions